Committed to Research

ICHGCP banner

June to December 2021 - ICH GCP Training schedule

Introduction to GCP – for staff new to research and clinical trials who have not completed comprehensive training previously - 4 hours face to face.

Refresher GCP –for experienced researchers and clinical trial staff who have previously obtained GCP certification – 1 ½ hours face to face learning.

If you would like to book in for a course please email: WSLHD-ClinicalTrialsSupportUnit@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Full Course

Day Dates Time Location
Tuesday 1st June 2021
1230-1630hrs

Westmead Cabaret Room L102, Level 1 WECC

Wednesday 23rd June 2021
0830-1230hrs 
Blacktown – TBC
Thursday

22nd July 2021

0830-1230hrs

Westmead Seminar Room 5, Level 2 WECC

Friday 6th August 2021
0830-1230hrs

Westmead Seminar 6, Level 2 WECC

Thursday 26th August 2021
1230-1630hrs

Blacktown – TBC

Monday  13th September 2021
0830-1230hrs 

Westmead Seminar 7, Level 2 WECC

Wednesday 6th October 2021 0830-1230hrs
 Westmead Seminar Room 5, Level 2 WECC
Thursday 28thOctober 2021
1230-1630hrs
 Blacktown – TBC
Tuesday 9th November 2021
1230-1630hrs

Westmead  Seminar Room 5, Level 2 WECC

Monday 6th December 2021 1230-1630hrs
 Westmead Seminar Room 5, Level 2 WECC
Wednesday 15th December 2021
0830-1230hrs
 Blacktown – TBC


Refresher GCP course

Day Dates Time Location
Thursday

10th June 2021

1100 – 1230hrs

Westmead – Seminar Room 7, Level 2 WECC

Wednesday

16th June 2021

1000 - 1130hrs

Blacktown - TBC

Tuesday

6th July 2021

1000 - 1130hrs

Westmead Cabaret Room L102, Level 1 WECC

Monday 3rd August 2021

1430-1600hrs

Westmead Seminar Room 6 Level 2 WECC
Friday

20th August 2021

1000 - 1130hrs

Blacktown - TBC
Tuesday 14th September 2021

1400-1530hrs

Westmead Seminar Room 6 Level 2 WECC
Wednesday  22nd September 2021
1000-1130hrs

Blacktown - TBC

Monday 11th October 2021
1100-1230hrs
Westmead Seminar Room 7 Level 2 WECC
Monday

15thNovember 2021

1500-1630hrs
Blacktown - TBC
Thursday 2ndDecember 2021
0900-1030hrs
Westmead Seminar Room 7 Level 2 WECC
Wednesday 8thDecember 2021
0830-1000hrs
Blacktown - TBC

 

 

Looking for General
Orientation information?

See more