Committed to Research

ICHGCP banner

July to Dec 2022 - ICH GCP Training schedule

We hope to be able to recommence face to face learning. At this time venue confirmation is pending. Course dates are confirmed.


Introduction to GCP – designed for new researcher and staff working in clinical trials who have not completed comprehensive training previously - 4 hours face to face.

Refresher GCP – designed for experienced researchers and clinical trial staff who have previously obtained GCP certification – 1 ½ hours face to face learning.

If you would like to book in for a course please email: WSLHD-ClinicalTrialsSupportUnit@health.nsw.gov.au

 

January to June 2022 - ICH GCP Training Schedule

 

Course Type Day Dates 2022 Time Location
Full GCP Thursday 16thJune 0830-1230 hrs

Virtual - MS Teams

Refresher GCP Thursday 23rd June 1000 -1130 hrs

Westmead TBC

Full GCP Monday 11th July 09:00–13:00 hrs

Westmead TBC

Refresher GCP Wednesday 20th July 1000 - 1130 hrs

Blacktown TBC

Full GCP Thursday 11th August 12:30-16:30 hrs

Westmead TBC

Refresher GCP Tuesday 16th August 13:30 -15:00 hrs

Westmead TBC

Full GCP Tuesday 13th September 08:30-12:30 hrs

Blacktown TBC

Refresher GCP Monday 19th September 10:00-11:30 hrs

Westmead TBC

Full GCP Friday 14th October 12:30-16:30 hrs

Westmead TBC

Refresher GCP Thursday 20th October 13:30-15:00 hrs

Blacktown TBC

Full GCP Wednesday 9th November 08:30-12:30 hrs

Westmead TBC

Refresher GCP Friday 18th November 10:00-11:30 hrs

Westmead TBC

Refresher GCP Tuesday 6th December 13:00-15:00 hrs

Westmead TBC

Full GCP Monday 12th December 12:30-16:30 hrs

Blacktown TBC

 

Looking for General
Orientation information?

See more