Committed to Education

BMDH library2.jpg

General contact information, key staff contacts and opening hours for Auburn, Blacktown, Cumberland Mental health and Westmead hospitals.

 

Auburn Hospital Contacts

Auburn Hospital Library

Telephone
02 8759 3823
Fax
02 8759 3822
Email
WSLHD-AuburnHospitalLibrary@health.nsw.gov.au
Internal Address:
Level 5
Auburn Hospital
18-20 Hargrave Road
Auburn
External Mailing Address
Locked Bag 263
Silverwater BC
NSW 1811

Key Staff Contact Details

Prashanti Goluguri Library Manager (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)
02 8759 3823
Email: Prashanti.Goluguri@health.nsw.gov.au

Angie Hillis Library Technician (Wednesday)
02 8759 3823
Email: Angela.Hillis@health.nsw.gov.au

Opening Hours

Opening Hours:
Monday          0730 to 1500
Tuesday         0730 to 1500
Wednesday   0800 to 1630
Thursday       0730 to 1500

 

 

Peter Zelas Library Blacktown and Mount Druitt Hospital Contacts

Peter Zelas Library Blacktown Hospital

Telephone
02 9851 6025
Fax
02 9851 6021
Email
WSLHD-BlacktownHospitalLibrary@health.nsw.gov.au
Internal Address
Level 1
Western Sydney University Clinical School Building, Building M
Blacktown Hospital
External Mailing Address
Blacktown Hospital Library
PO Box 792
SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147

 

Mt Druitt Hospital Library

Telephone
02 9881 1637
Fax
02 9881 1765
Email
WSLHD-MtDruittHospitalLibrary@health.nsw.gov.au
Internal Address
Mount Druitt Hospital Library
Level 1
Mount Druitt Hospital
External Mailing Address
Mount Druitt Hospital Library
Railway Street
MOUNT DRUITT NSW 2770

 

Key Staff Contact Details

Kathleen McMillan Library Manager
02 9851 6022
Email: Kathleen.McMillan@health.nsw.gov.au

Anne Gray Library Technician
02 9851 6130
Email: Anne.Gray@health.nsw.gov.au

Parnita Sharma Library Technician
02 9851 6032 
Email: Parnita.Sharma@health.nsw.gov.au

Opening Hours

Blacktown - 8:30 to 4:30 Monday to Friday
Mount Druitt – Monday 9.30-2.30
Thursday 9.30-4.30

 

 

Mental Health Library Cumberland Contacts

Mental Health Library Cumberland

Telephone
02 9840 3503
Fax
02 9840 3575
Email
WSLHD-CumberlandLibrary@health.nsw.gov.au
Internal Address
Building 29,
Cumberland Hospital
External Mailing Address
Mental Health Library,
Cumberland Hospital,
Locked Bag 7118
Parramatta CBD  NSW  2124

Key Staff Contact Details

Tracy McDonald Library Manager
02 9840 3501
Email: Tracy.Mcdonald@health.nsw.gov.au
Sandra Dayao Library Technician
02 9840 3503
Email: Sandra.Dayao@health.nsw.gov.au

Opening Hours

  • Monday to Friday 9:30 – 17:00
    Closed on weekends and public holidays.
  • An after-hours return chute, located next to the front door, is provided to return resources.

 

 

Westmead Hospital Contacts

Westmead Hospital Library

Telephone
02 8890 6266
Fax
02 8890 3801
Email
WSLHD-WestmeadLibrary@health.nsw.gov.au
Internal Address
2nd Floor
Education Block
Westmead Hospital
External Mailing Address
Westmead Hospital Library
Westmead Hospital
PO Box 192
Westmead  NSW 2145

Key Staff Contact Details

Linda Mulheron Library Manager
Email: Linda.Mulheron@health.nsw.gov.au
Bernadette  Nicholl  Deputy Manager
Email: Bernadette.Nicholl@health.nsw.gov.au
Judy Reading Librarian
Email: Judy.Reading@health.nsw.gov.au
Maya Sebestyen Librarian
Email: Maya.Sebestyen@health.nsw.gov.au
Julie Nolan Librarian (Mon-Wed)
Email: Julie.Nolan@health.nsw.gov.au
Vicki Mamo Library Technician
Email: Veronica.Mamo@health.nsw.gov.au
Antonella Quinzi Library Assistant
Email: Antonella.Quinzi@health.nsw.gov.au
Angela Hillis Library Technician
Email: Angela.Hillis@health.nsw.gov.au
Margaret Gillies Library Technician
Email: Margaret.Gillies@health.nsw.gov.au
Santina Casey Library Technician
Email: Santina.Casey@health.nsw.gov.au

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Closed on Public Holidays
24/7 access for Westmead Hospital staff and Sydney University staff and students who are attached to
Westmead Hospital.

 

Looking for General
Orientation information?

See more

WSLHD Facilities

Need to make a room booking?